Note from current occasion:

As your tour operator, your safety and health is always our top priority. Therefore we are in constant communication with the race organizers as well as local authorities and monitor current events continuously. As further developments cannot be foreseen at this point in time, a cancellation of the respective event/trip is not indicated at this time. According to the current status, our trips will take place without restrictions. Therefore, we would like to point out that there is currently no right to free cancellation. As soon as we have reliable information that there is a risk to your health at the time of the event and that restrictions are imposed by the local authorities and/or organisers, we will inform you immediately and take all necessary measures.

All Events

TOUR TRANSALP 2020

Our exclusive limited overnight stay packages for the TOUR Transalp 2020, Europe’s most important stage race for everybody, are now available. You can choose again one of two hotel categories: Basic and Premium. First come, first served! As long as stocks last!

MAXXIS BIKE TRANSALP 2020

Our exclusive, limited overnight packages for the BIKE Transalp 2020, the toughest mountain bike stage race for everyone across the Alps, are now available for you.
There are again two hotel categories to choose from: Basic and Premium. First come, first served!

TRANSALPINE RUN 2020

From now on you can again book our popular accommodation packages for the most spectacular trail running event in the world, the TRANSALPINE RUN 2020.
Next year the RUN2 will also enable you to run the first two stages of the TRANSALPINE RUN 2020.

SALOMON 4 TRAILS 2020

The popular SALOMON 4 Trails for Trailrunners & Hikers go from 30th September – 03rd October 2020 on the second section towards Lake Garda. In 2019 the first round led from Seefeld to Imst in four days. Since the route changes every year and the years on the way to Italy follow each other, the trail runners and hikers will start in 2020 at the destination of the previous year, Imst/Tyrol. Destination 2020 is Nauders.

HAUTE ROUTE ALPS

The flagship event of the Haute Route Cycling Series, the Haute Route Alps. With stages of 90-140 km and 2,500-3,500 m altitude difference per stage, the Haute Route Alps takes you into new spheres. The time trial is a premiere in the history of the event and takes place on the last day on the Col d’Èze – the last challenge before the finish.

salzkammergut mtb trophy

True to the trophy motto “To hell and back”, the marathon day (Saturday, 18 July 2020) for the 800 toughest mountain bikers starts at 5 a.m.. It’s “Coming to the extreme distance” at the market place of Bad Goisern. Power-sapping 210 kilometres and almost unbelievable 7,119 metres of altitude will once again be in front of the participants.

Overnight stays per year

years of experience

HOST Heroes

Highlightvideos

Contact Us

Use of Data

12 + 7 =

subscribe

Stay Up To Date with current information about all upcoming events

Hinweis aus aktuellem Anlass:

Als Ihr Reiseveranstalter hat Ihre Sicherheit und Gesundheit für uns stets oberste Priorität. Deshalb sind wir im ständigen Austausch mit den Organisatoren der Rennen sowie örtlichen Behörden und beobachten das aktuelle Geschehen kontinuierlich. Da die weitere Entwicklung bislang nicht abzusehen ist, ist eine Absage der jeweiligen Veranstaltung/Reise zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt nicht angezeigt. Unsere Reisen finden nach derzeitigem Stand ohne Einschränkungen statt. Daher möchten wir Sie darauf hinweisen, dass derzeit kein Recht auf kostenlose Stornierung besteht. Sobald gesicherte Informationen vorliegen, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung ein Risiko für Ihre Gesundheit besteht und es seitens der örtlichen Behörden und/oder Organisatoren zu Einschränkungen kommt, informieren wir Sie umgehend und ergreifen alle erforderlichen Maßnahmen.

Alle veranstaltungen

TOUR TRANSALP 2020

Unsere exklusiven, limitierten Übernachtungspakete für die TOUR Transalp 2020, dem bedeutendsten Rennradetappenrennen für Zweierteams Europas, sind jetzt verfügbar.
Es stehen euch wieder zwei Hotelkategorien zur Auswahl: Basis und Premium. First come, first served!

MAXXIS BIKE TRANSALP 2020

Unsere exklusiven, limitierten Übernachtungspakete für die BIKE Transalp 2020, das härteste Mountainbike-Etappenrennen für Jedermann über die Alpen, sind ab sofort für euch verfügbar.
Es stehen euch wieder zwei Hotelkategorien zur Auswahl: Basis und Premium. 
First come, first served!

TRANSALPINE RUN 2020

Ab sofort könnt ihr wieder unsere begehrten Übernachtungspakete für das spektakulärste Trailrunning-Event der Welt buchen, den TRANSALPINE RUN 2020.
Außerdem ermöglicht euch der RUN2 in diesem Jahr wieder die ersten zwei Etappen des TRANSALPINE RUN 2020 mitzulaufen.

SALOMON 4 TRAILS 2020

Die beliebten SALOMON 4 Trails für Trailrunner & Wanderer gehen vom 10. – 13. Juni 2020 auf das zweite Teilstück Richtung Gardasee. 2019 führte die erste Runde von Seefeld in vier Tagen nach Imst. Da sich die Streckenführung jedes Jahr ändert und die Jahre auf dem Weg nach Italien aneinander anknüpfen, starten die Trailrunner und Wanderer 2020 im Zielort des Vorjahres, in Imst/Tirol. Zielort 2020 ist Nauders.

HAUTE ROUTE ALPS

Das Flaggschiff-Event der Haute Route Cycling Series, die Haute Route Alps. Mit Etappen von 90-140 km und 2.500-3.500 Höhenmetern pro Etappe bringt euch die Haute Route Alps in neue Sphären. Das Zeitfahren ist eine Premiere in der Geschichte der Veranstaltung und findet am letzten Tag auf dem Col d’Èze statt – die letzte Challenge vor dem Ziel.

salzkammergut mtb trophy

Getreu Dem Trophy-Motto „Einmal Hölle und zurück“, beginnt der Marathontag (Samstag, 18. Juli 2020) für die 800 Härtesten unter den Mountainbike-Sportlern schon um 5 Uhr früh. Da heißt es „Antreten zur Extremdistanz” am Marktplatz von Bad Goisern. Kräfteraubende 210 Kilometer und schier unglaubliche 7.119 Höhenmeter werden wieder vor den Teilnehmern liegen.

Übernachtungen jährlich

Jahre Erfahrung

HOST Heroes

Highlightvideos

Kontaktiere Uns

Datenverarbeitung

14 + 9 =

subscribe

Bleib Up To Date mit den aktuellen Infos über alle anstehenden Veranstaltungen